Use the form below to send us a message

 
WATERLOO CAMPUS BRANTFORD CAMPUS
The Laurier Bookstore

The Laurier Bookstore is a full service retail operation offering course materials, Laurier branded clothing and giftware, school supplies, stationery and general books.

We are located in the Dr. Alvin Woods Building, main concourse

75 University Ave. West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
tel. 519.884.0710 ex.3237
fax. 519.884.8202
email: bookstore@wlu.ca

The Stedman Community Bookstore

The Stedman Community Bookstore is a full service retail operation offering course materials, Laurier branded clothing and giftware, school supplies, stationery and general books.

We are located in the West Wing of the Research and Academic Centre.

150 Dalhousie Street
Brantford, ON N3T 2J4
tel. 519.756.8228 ex.5717
fax. 519.751.7299
email: bookstore@wlu.ca

The TechShop

The TechShop located inside the Laurier Bookstore offers laptops, tablets, the latest electronics and technology at very competitive prices. Academically priced software, exclusive educational promotions, USB drives, a great headphone selection and printer ink are just a few of the many great products you will find at the TechShop. The TechShop also offers full computer tech support and repairs to make sure that your computer is running smoothly!

We are located in the Dr. Alvin Woods Building, main concourse

75 University Ave. West

Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
tel. 519.884.0710 ex.3237
fax. 519.884.8202
email: bookstore@wlu.ca

The Hub

The Hub offers laptops, tablets, the latest electronics and technology at very competitive prices. Academically priced software, exclusive educational promotions, USB drives, a great headphone selection and printer ink are just a few of the many great products you will find at the Hub. The Hub also offers full computer tech support and repairs to make sure that your computer is running smoothly!

We are located in the East Wing of the Research and Academic Centre.

150 Dalhousie Street
Brantford, ON N3T 2J4
tel: 519.756.8228 ex.5521
fax: 519.751.7299
email: lbhub@wlu.ca

The Hawk Shop

The Hawk Shop offers a variety of products including workout wear, official Laurier Golden Hawk wear, food, snacks and convenience items.

Open six days a week, the Hawk Shop is located next to the Hawk Lounge in the Athletic Complex.

75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
tel: 519.884.0710 ex.3237
fax:519.884.8202
email: bbleskie@wlu.ca



RETAIL OPERATIONS - WATERLOO CAMPUS RETAIL OPERATIONS - BRANTFORD CAMPUS
Debohra Da Costa
Director Retail & Printing Services
ddacosta@wlu.ca
Mike Zybala
Associate Director Retail Services/Systems
mzybala@wlu.ca
Tara Velanoff
Brantford Manager - Retail & Printing Services
tvelanoff@wlu.ca
Chad Lorentz
Marketing & Communications Specialist
clorentz@wlu.ca

Alexia Brewer
Financial/Retail Operations Assistant
abrewer@wlu.ca

Alexia Brewer
Supervisor Stedman Community Bookstore
abrewer@wlu.ca
Vacant
Shipper/Receiver/Order Fulfillment
bookstore@wlu.ca
Vacant
Financial/Retail Operations Assistant
 
 
Wendy Rittinger
Shipper/Receiver/Order Fulfillment
519.884.0710 ex.2813
bookstore@wlu.ca


COURSE MATERIALS DEPARTMENT - WATERLOO CAMPUS COURSE MATERIALS DEPARTMENT - BRANTFORD CAMPUS
Mary Andraza
Manager, Academic Materials
mandraza@wlu.ca
Tina MacPherson
Course Materials Coordinator (Textbooks)
tmacpherson@wlu.ca
Alexia Brewer
Supervisor Stedman Community Bookstore
abrewer@wlu.ca
Paul Cosentino
Course Materials Coordinator (Textbooks)
pcosentino@wlu.ca


GENERAL MERCHANDISE - WATERLOO CAMPUS SPECIAL ORDERS - BRANTFORD CAMPUS
Kerry Martin
Manager, General Merchandise
kmartin@wlu.ca
Anita Pacheco
Supervisor: Clothing & Gifts
apacheco@wlu.ca
Alexia Brewer
Supervisor Stedman Community Bookstore
abrewer@wlu.ca
Grace Ortlieb
GM Assistant & Merchandiser
gortlieb@wlu.ca
*Please contact in Anita's absence & for Grad Rings
Bonnie Bleskie
Special Orders & The Hawk Shop
bbleskie@wlu.ca


TECHSHOP - WATERLOO CAMPUS THE HUB - BRANTFORD CAMPUS
Martin Illingworth
Coordinator Purchasing & Sales
millingworth@wlu.ca
Kirkwood Rietveld
Computer Repair Technician & Sales
krietveld@wlu.ca
tel: 519.756.8228 ex.5521
fax: 519.751.7299
email: lbhub@wlu.ca


Loading...