Hours Of Operation

Laurier Bookstore
 Stedman Community Bookstore

Waterloo Campus   

 

Fall Rush Hours

Week 1 | Sept 1 - 7

Sunday, Sept 1 | 8am - 3pm

Monday, Sept 2 | 8am - 3pm

Tuesday, Sept 3 | 8am - 5pm

Wednesday, Sept 4 | 8am - 5pm

Thursday, Sept 5 | 8am - 9pm

Friday, Sept 6 | 8am - 9pm

Saturday, Sept 7 | 11am - 4pm

Week 2 | Sept 8 - 14

Sept 9 - 13 | 8am - 9pm

Saturday, Sept 14 | 11am - 4pm

Week 3 | Sept 15 - 21

Sept 16 - 19 | 8am - 8pm

Friday, Sept 20 | 8am - 7pm

Saturday, Sept 21 | 11am - 4pm

Week 4 | Sept 22 - 28

Sept 23 - 27 | 8am - 7pm

Saturday, Sept 28 | 9am - 4pm

Regular Fall Hours Resume Sept 30

Monday - Thursday | 8am - 7pm

Friday | 8am - 5pm

Saturday | 11am - 4pm

Sunday | CLOSED

 

 Brantford Campus

  

Regular Fall Hours

Monday - Friday | 9am - 5pm

Saturday | 11am - 3pm

Sunday | CLOSED

 

Homecoming - Saturday, Sept 21st

Store Hours | 10am - 3pm

Pop Up @ 20th Anniversary BBQ | 1:30pm - 4pm

Pop Up @ Men's BBALL in YMCA | 4pm - 5:30pm

 The Hawk Shop
 The Hub
               

Regular Fall Hours

Monday - Thursday | 10am - 7pm

Friday | 10am - 4pm

Saturday | 10am - 3pm

Sunday | CLOSED

 

                            

 

Regular Fall Hours

Monday - Friday | 9:30am - 5pm

Saturday & Sunday | CLOSED

 











 

Loading...