Publisher Reps

When are unsold books returned to Publisher: Return Schedule


 PUBLISHER SALES REP.
CONTACT INFO.
 PHONE #
 Nelson Alison Jeffries  alison.jeffries@nelson.com  226.963.1082 
 Nelson Jim Kean
james.kean@nelson.com
519.788.3134
 McGraw-Hill Ryerson
Andrea White andrea.white@mheducation.com  519.497.2391
 Pearson Education
Kyle Monotiuk kyle.monotiuk@pearsoned.com  289.983.5726
 Pearson Education Joshua Phillips  joshua.phillips1@pearson.com 

 416.333.4876

416.386.3468

 John Wiley & Sons
Katherine D'Angelo
kdangelo@wiley.com  647.459.3215
 Oxford University Press
Connor Cheeseman  

connor.cheeseman@oup.com

 289.527.3186
 MacMillan Kate Nicoll
kate.nicoll@macmillan.com
437.777.1743
 CSPI Colin Owen colin.owen@canadianscholars.ca
416.929.2774 x.234 

 

Loading...